Data Deletion

You can delete the data Soloply holds for your Instagram business at any time.

Option 1 — From the dashboard

Go to Pages and click Disconnect on your Instagram account. This immediately stops all processing and removes the account’s access tokens. Ask us to purge stored conversations and orders, or delete the business from the dashboard.

Option 2 — By request

Email [email protected] from the address associated with your account, or with your Instagram username, and we will delete all data we hold for your account within 30 days and confirm by email.

What gets deleted

Data Deletion · Soloply